Contact Us

American Natural Bodybuilding Federation Directory 

 

Officers

President – Kent Bierly – krb46@comcast.net
Vice President – Tina Peratino – tinaperatino@gmail.com
Secretary – Katie Gallagher Boggs – katiegall@gmail.com
Treasurer – Brandi Adams – belamb21@yahoo.com

Directors and Support Advisors

Communications Director – Kelly Kuhns Vaupel – vaupel.kelly@gmail.com
Competitor Relationship Director – Lisa Tyrpowicz – typrowiczl@gmail.com
Banned Substance Advisor – John Garafano – john.garafano@gmail.com
Photography/Video/Website Advisor – Lance Tyler – lance@lancetylerphotos.com
ANBF Assistant and Head Expeditor – Joella Saragnese – joellaanbf@gmail.com
Communications and Social Media Advisor – Cara Cassell – caravargas@rocketmail.com
Communications and Social Media Advisor – Cori Valdez – Corinna.mccrea@gmail.com

Division Representatives

Open Pro Athletes – Darryle Lee – drl1424@yahoo.com
Master Pro Athletes – Craig Yarnall – cytrainer913@aol.com
Bodybuilding – Greg Robinson – robinsong30@gmail.com
Classic Bikini – Renee Mazza – fitmodmom@gmail.com
Bikini – Crystal Woods – crystalbwoods@gmail.com
Figure – MJ Carlesi – mjcarlesi@gmail.com
Women’s Physique – Raima Cash – raima@msn.com
Men’s Physique –Eric Peratino – ericperatino@gmail.com
Men’s Classic Physique – Travis Struble – Travis@strubletrainingconcepts.com