Contact Us

American Natural Bodybuilding Federation Directory

 

Officers

President – Kent Bierly – krb46@comcast.net
Vice President –MJ Kovaleski Carlesi – mjcarlesi@gmail.com

Support Advisors

Competitor Relationship – Lisa Tyrpowicz – typrowiczl@gmail.com
Banned Substances/Drug Testing – John Garafano – john.garafano@gmail.com
Photography/Video/Website – Lance Tyler – lance@lancetylerphotos.com
ANBF Assistant and Head Expeditor – Joella Saragnese – joellaanbf@gmail.com
Music/Lighting – Frank Hotko – mytwotoyz@yahoo.com
Pro Athletes – Darryle Lee – drl1424@yahoo.com
Amateur Athletes – Greg Robinson – robinsong30@gmail.com

ANBF Promoters

Javier Valladarez – South Central US Area – corpofort@gmail.com
Charles Szili – New York Area – kagebookings@yahoo.com
Tom Burrick – Detroit Area – tom@3dfitarena.com
Johnny Hurley – South Carolina Area – jhurley90970@gmail.com
Rick Francois – North Jersey Area – irontitansempire@gmail.com
Vince Cardamone – Pennsylvania Area – nepanatural@gmail.com
Michael Dalton – Virginia Area – coachdiesel@gmail.com

Athlete Representatives

Ariel Sloan Barnhill – arielb1115@aim.com
Jerrick Perkins – thatguyhealth@gmail.com
Julie Diasparra – julieann8080@hotmail.com
Jaclyn Costello – jaclyn.k.therrien@gmail.com
Barbarian Hak – barbarianhak@gmail.com
Johnny Hurley – jhurley90970@gmail.com